​CONTACT US

Inland Northwest Land Conservancy

35 West Main Avenue, Suite 210

Spokane, WA 99201

509.328.2939 Phone

info@inlandnwland.org

 

Dave Schaub

Executive Director

dschaub@inlandnwland.org

 

Chris DeForest

Conservation Director

cdeforest@inlandnwland.org

 

Todd Dunfield

Community Conservation Program Manager

tdunfield@inlandnwland.org

 

Rose Richardson

Conservation and Stewardship Specialist

rrichardson@inlandnwland.org

 

Vicki Egesdal

Program Manager

vegesdal@inlandnwland.org

 

Carol Corbin

Philanthropy and Communications Manager

ccorbin@inlandnwland.org

 

Jolene Uddman

Membership Manager

juddman@inlandnwland.org

 

Eric Erickson

GIS Specialist (volunteer)

eerickson@inlandnwland.org

​VISIT  US

Due to COVID-19, our office is closed to the public. We have limited staff in the office and most of us work from home. Rest assured that we continue to do "business as normal" - with the sad exception that we cannot meet with you face to face.

 

Please do not hesitate to call the office at 509-328-2939 or email individual staff members. We will respond as quickly as possible.

 

We hope you are able to be healthy physically and mentally.

You may also request more information with this form:

To request more information:


Contact INLC

Mon-Fri 9am - 4pm

509-328-2939
communications@inlandnwland.org

Driving Directions



We're located on Main between Division and Browne. Main is a one-way street heading east. There are meters on the street as well as pay parking lots next to our building and across the street.

 

We're located on the second floor of the Community Building. Take the elevator to "2." From the elevator walk forward to a hallway with a display of photos. Our office is through the double doors on that wall.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

35 W. Main Ave., Ste. 210

 Spokane, WA 99201

509.328.2939

info@inlandnwland.org

© Inland Northwest Land Conservancy 2020